Osprey Valley 

Contact Us 

 
Contact Us Page Image.jpg

Contact Us

18821 Main Street | Caledon, Ontario | L7K 1R1
Toll Free 1-800-833-1561 | Phone 519-927-9034 | Fax 519-927-9482

Directions

FROM TORONTO: 

  • Gardiner Expressway West

  • Join HWY 427 North

  • Merge on to 401 West

  • Follow signs for 410 North

  • Continue on Hurontario St

  • Turn left on HWY 24, Right on Main Street

FROM DETROIT/WINDSOR: 

  • HWY 401 East

  • Exit 282 - Waterloo Regional Rd 24

  • Continue on Wellington Rd 124

  • Turn left on Main Street

Staff Directory

General Manager
Brad Pinnell
bpinnell@ospreyvalley.com

Head Professional
Trevor Hay
thay@ospreyvalley.com

Superintendent
Dave Hunter
dhunter@ospreyvalley.com

Superintendent
Scott Brook
sbrook@ospreyvalley.com

Director of Horticulture
Mike Hunter
mhunter@ospreyvalley.com

Director of Marketing & Communications
Brian Decker
bdecker@ospreyvalley.com

Membership & Marketing Coordinator
Dillon Crosby
dcrosby@ospreyvalley.com

Golf Shop Manager
Michelle Payne
mpayne@ospreyvalley.com

Feedback Form

We want to hear from you! Call us direct or use the form below and a member of our team will be happy to assist you. Toll Free 1-800-833-1561 

 
Name *
Name

Osprey Valley Golf | 18821 Main Street | Caledon, Ontario | L7K 1R1 | (519) 927 - 9034