Osprey Valley

Canadian Open Pool (Bonus) 

Glen Abbey.jpg

2018 Canadian Open Pool

July 26th-29th

Glen Abbey Golf Club

Oakville, Ontario


Vegas. Vegas. Vegas?

Does Jhonatthan Vegas once again claim the Canadian Open, joining elusive company with greats such as; Snead, Diegel, Armour and Trevino as the only 3 time winners? Last year it took a playoff with Charley Hoffman in order to claim the Championship. Fingers crossed we get to see another this year on the hockey hole!


Name *

How It Works

Select four competitors to make up your roster for that tournament. The entrant who selects the foursome with the lowest total score will be awarded the victory and first prize.

You will also be asked to select a winning score for the tournament. In the event that two (or more) foursomes finish the tournament with the same total score, the entrant who guesses closest to the score of the individual golfer who wins the tournament will be awarded the victory.

If any member of your selected foursome misses the cut or does not finish the tournament for any reason, you will be disqualified from that tournament. For the sake of the season-long aggregate score, that player will be given a score equal to the highest finishing score of the tournament.

You can submit your picks from the opening of the pool through midnight the Wednesday prior to the opening round. Entries are limited to one per person. Only your final entry will be counted.

Past Winners

2017 Winner - Morgan Rubes